$10 Sushi and Hibachi

By Madison Hart

Feature Photo Free to Use

If you’re anything like me, you love sushi! However, sushi can be difficult to indulge in because of the expensive prices.

Last week, I stopped by Koizi Endless Hibachi and Sushi Eatery in between classes, and was pleasantly surprised at how much food I could get for such a low price! Sometimes I question the quality of the food if it’s so inexpensive, but everything that I ordered was delicious, and I can’t wait to go back.

On Monday through Saturday, between 11:30 a.m. to 3 p.m. you can get an endless amount of Japanese food for only $10 plus tax.

I was also surprised to see that there were no limitations to what you could get. Everything on the menu is included in the special price. That means that you can get a soft drink, appetizers, sushi, hibachi plates and dessert, and only end up paying $10. The only catch with the sushi is that if you order too many, and can’t finish them, you have to pay additionally for each roll that you didn’t eat. This shouldn’t be a problem if you’re a sushi lover though!

The only downside was the service. Getting my food seemed to take some time, but for only $10, I’m willing to wait!

Have you guys ever tried out Koizi Endless Hibachi and Sushi Eatery? If so, did you like it?

2 thoughts on “$10 Sushi and Hibachi

  1. I love sushi, my favorite kind is the California Roll. I never knew that there was a place near campus with such a good deal! I recently went to a nearby Japanese grill, but it was pretty bad. The food was bland and the sushi was old, not to mention the prices were pretty high.
    I heard good reviews about Koizi, but I never had an opportunity to go until now. I’m going with a group of friends for lunch this Saturday and I was worried about spending too much money. Now I know that I can get as much as I want for only $10. Hopefully, I’ll be able to eat everything and not incur a fee. But the bright side about going with a group of friends is that if I can’t eat it, then they can help me out.
    – Jasmin Faisal

    Like

Leave a Reply

